Hair Update: Return of the Fringe

So, i’m procrastinating again. I should be writing the final 1,500 words of my final Uni essay of this module but… i felt like showing the entire internet my new hair was a priority. I know right, i’m the worst. It’s fine though, i’ve written 38 words today on the essay….

If you’ve read my blog for a while, you will have seen all the hairstyles i’ve gone through over the past 12 months. It’s been blonde with no fringe, blonde with a fringe, dark brown, bronde, ombré and now Ombré with a fringe. Indecisive anyone?

I think i’ve finally got to a point with my hair where i’m semi happy at the moment. I do think my hair needs to be a little longer, as now i’ve had my fringe cut, my hair seems so much shorter (sadface). The good thing is, that even if i have my hair up, it looks kind of kick ass with the fringe so i’m not constantly damaging my hair by blowdrying and straightening like i used too. Hopefully, this will give my hair time to repair – that and i’m currently using OJON damage reverse hair products (which i will share with you soon) and they are doing wonders for my hair already.

So here it is, my new ‘do’;

Hair up:

fringe

Hair Down (apologies, i had just taken it down and messed it up, so it ain’t perfect);

fringe no2.

Soz about the face too….

IF you want to see a very vast range of my previous hairstyles, you can have a gander here.

Let me know what you think…. 🙂

…x

7 Responses to “Hair Update: Return of the Fringe”

  1. The Girl In a Cocktail Dress

    Hi, I just stopped by to say that I really enjoyed your post! Very cool and interesting! (and stylish too!!) Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would love to know what you think!
    Keep Blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi

    Liked by 2 people

    Reply
  2. Nicola Brown

    ahhhhhh I love it. I keep getting a fringe then spending 8 months growing it out, to feel somewhat incomplete without it and having it cut in again. You’re pretty, hair grows, have fun I say xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

