Four Things.

 

Ari, over at Comics & Cookies tagged me in her ‘4 things’ post and i love love love reading about other people so i decided to provide a bit more of an insight into the crazy girl behind the blog. (Also, Visit Ari’s site – it’s crazy good!)

Four places I’ve lived: 

  • Scunthorpe when i lived with my mum.
  • Upperthorpe in Sheffield when i first moved to the city.
  • The Wicker in Sheffield – Yeah, don’t ask.
  • & now, Kelham Island, Sheffield!

Four jobs I’ve had: 

  • Staff Trainer at Mcdonalds
  • Lloyds TSB Mortgage Service
  • Santander Collections Complaints
  • Coffee shop assistant when i was a teen!

Four things I don’t eat

  • Sprouts
  • Tomatoes
  • Marzipan
  • Watermelon

Four of my favourite foods

  • Chilli
  • Curry (Korma, i’m no animal)
  • Roast Potatoes
  • Can’t go wrong with a Kebab. (Okay, maybe i am an animal)

Four films I’ve watched more than once

  • About Time
  • Top Gun
  • Love Actually
  • Kill Bill

Four TV Shows I watch 

  • Once Upon A Time
  • Pretty Little Liars
  • House of Cards
  • Game of Thrones

Four things I’m looking forward to this year

  • My 25th Birthday in October – I don’t think i’m doing anything but still.
  • Being back home during the week (i’m currently working away)
  • Finishing my 2nd module of my University Degree
  • Christmas, because who doesn’t?

Four things I can’t live without

  • Tea tea tea tea (Kept Ari’s answer because, she’s totally right!)
  • Cinnamon and Raisin Bagels
  • My Phone (this pains me, i feel so modern)
  • My Bed.

Four things about Owain – My better half.

  • He sunburns BADLY & it’s great (i am no longer alone)
  • He REALLY likes his PS4 & Xbox.
  • He cooks
  • He owns more than 3 coffee machines.

Four places I’ve visited

  • New York, USA
  • Paris, France
  • Nice, France
  • London, UK

Four pet peeves

  • Being able to hear people while i’m trying to sleep.
  • People who think they’re entitled to everything.
  • Nasty People.
  • People who cough without covering their mouth.

Four things I wish I could do

  •  Apply make up better.
  • Drive (LAME)
  • Wake up earlier.
  • Grow my hair.

Four subjects I studied at school

  • Drama
  • French
  • History
  • Dance

Four things near me right now

  • My phone
  • Lemon Bon Bons (YIPEEE)
  • My Watch
  • Owains Ray Bans

I hope you now know me a little better, feel free to steal this and complete yourself!

Leave your comments,

…x

10 thoughts on “Four Things.”

  1. This post is such a good idea for getting to know other bloggers and reads easier than a ’50 facts about me’! I might have to try it out myself, if you don’t mind x

    Like

Leave a Reply

