The Sunday Post – Weekly Favourites

Sunday Favourites 3515

I’ve been inspired by reading all your blogs today to share with you some of my favourite things this week. I haven’t shared my favourites for a while now & i hope you enjoy them! There’s a bit of everything in here from bloggers to make up and Netflix!

Pretty Little Liars – Netflix

I’ve recently become OBSESSED with Pretty Little Liars. I hadn’t really watched it until twitter went mental about it not so long ago (which i think was the end of season 5!) and i was intrigued. I am almost half way through season 4 and i cannot stop. I’m addicted. I love every character, even the bad ones. I love the story, the suspense the cliff hanger endings. I am often awake until the early hours on weekends just watching episode after episode. I don’t know what i’ll do when i get through them all!

Vloggers

Im addicted to watching Essie Buttons videos – i love her accent and i love the content of her videos as well. If you haven’t already seen any of her videos, the one where she gets her grandma to show you the contents of her bag is hilarious and adorable at the same time!

Also, Hello Octobers recent video about hair care was my must watch on the train the other day. She has gorgeous hair and from reading her blog i’ve seen it grow from a long bob to the amazing length it is now and i have hair envy.

Benefit

I recently purchased Benefit’s POREfessional & the Benefit Oxygen WOW foundation and i can’t get enough of them! I think these are my new holy grails! I did a review of the foundation here and there will be one on the POREfessional soon!

I’ve also still been using my Benefit Roller Lash Mascara – It still does wonders for my eyelashes.

As you can see, i’m definitely a Benefit kind of girl at the moment!

Haircare

I’ve recently purchased the OGX Coconut Milk Shampoo & Conditioner to try and repair my extremely damaged hair and it smells amazing! I’ve only used them a few times so i’m waiting to make sure it’s helping my hair and it’s not just the smell i love! Review coming soon guys – if you want to see my review of my previous OGX Hair products click here!

& that’s what i’ve been loving this week!

What have you been loving this week, let me know below!

…x

1 thought on “The Sunday Post – Weekly Favourites”

Leave a Reply

