Benefit Roller Lash Mascara!

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

The world has been buzzing with the news of a new Benefit mascara coming this March & then they only went and gave away a sample of it with this month’s Elle Magazine! So, i figured why not eh?

I bought the magazine on Sunday and had to try so hard to resist using it on my make up free Sunday i was having! It was so tempting!

Cue Monday morning – I was straight out of bed and couldn’t wait to try it out. Okay, that’s a lie – I took as long as i possibly could to get out of bed before rushing my make up and only just having time to get dressed. BUT… i managed to slick on some of the mascara before i ran out the door!

Now, due to my mad dash to work i did not have time to take pictures so i had to wait until i came home – i thought the mascara would have flaked off and not look as good as it did this morning but i was wrong!

Apologies for the awful photos but i’m no good at taking close up’s of my face (i’ve also decided my nose is totally wonky!)

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

As i said IM SORRY FOR MY FACE.

I’ll definitely be purchasing this when it’s out – hell i would have bought 3 copies of Elle Magazine to keep me stocked up until then but i resisted (i wonder if anyone did this – if you’re one of these people then tell me so i can be your friend!)

It’s Jet black, which is always a bonus with Mascara, has brilliant staying power and definitely puts the wow factor into your lashes – it’s meant to last a whopping 12 hours which im happy to say it does! Normally, i’m not a huge fan of new mascara as they are never all they’re hyped up to be but this is an exception. They need a waterproof edition!

If you need something to compare this too – See THIS POST i did about Rimmel’s Accelerator Mascara Review – the pictures on there show how much different my lashes look with this new Benefit Mascara!

What do you think of this new mascara? Have you tried it yet? Do you want too?

…x

6 Responses to “Benefit Roller Lash Mascara!”

  1. rachelellisfashionandbeauty

    I really need to get myself one of the magazines with it in! It looks really good šŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

