Cowshed: Wild Cow Body Lotion

IMG_0563

At Christmas time, i’m all about different festive fragrances. Whether that’s from candles, perfume or body lotion as long as i can smell Christmassy – it’s all good.

I received this Cowshed body lotion in Decembers My Little Box (if you need further info about this and subscribing then have look at this previous post) and i absolutely love it!

It’s packed with essential oils of lemongrass, rosemary and ginger and boy does it smell like christmas. I’m trying to remember to moisturise my body as well as my face but i haven’t yet found one i enjoy using but this one has definitely done it for me. Sometimes i use it on my hands during the day so i can smell the goodness! (I’m so cool).

There’s nothing better than the warming smell of ginger, together with a hot cup of tea and a snuggle on the sofa.

I also think this would be great for summer use as well, with the oils it includes and the smell so it’s not just for winter!

I can safely say i will be using this and once it’s empty i will be purchasing more! It’s £18.00 for 300ml and you can purchase it here!

The great thing about Cowshed too is that they don’t include any harsh preservatives or sulphates in their products and they don’t ever test on animals! They also use sustainable resources and natural botanicals. What’s not to love?

They have other bath & body and skin care ranges so i might be treating my self more after christmas!

Have you tried any products from Cowshed before?

…x

1 thought on “Cowshed: Wild Cow Body Lotion”

Leave a Reply

