My Exciting News….

glossyfinds_logo_LG1-300x521

So, recently i jumped at the chance to start writing articles for a beauty and fashion website GlossyFinds.com. It was a great opportunity and i got to write articles based on things like Beyoncé’s new nail wraps she has released or Lauren Conrad’s even shorter bob haircut she recently premiered.

Cue a couple of weeks later and i was asked to be an editorial assistant. I still write posts for them if i need too but now i get to discuss new products with brands to enable us to write about them, I organise the diary for the posts so they can be scheduled properly and last week i made the weekly newsletter which is sent every Sunday.

I feel very honoured that they loved my writing and asked me to join the team but i also love that this means i get to be a part of something which isn’t my current job.

If you want to check the website out, you can find it here! i’m having so much fun & appreciate everything the editor of Glossyfinds has done for me!

…x

16 thoughts on “My Exciting News….”

Leave a Reply

