My Hair – The Monthly Update

A while ago, i was talking about my hair and how it just wouldn’t grow and how i hated it and how it was so dry and kept breaking off. Well i figured it was time to do an update.

It’s not grown much, but it feels in better condition and i had to trim it the other day to get rid of some dry ends which were splitting, so here is my hair story up to date in pictures since i said i would keep track of it. (You can check out that post here)

hairIMG_0283IMG_0322IMG_0366IMG_0399IMG_0436IMG_0481

These photos start from 30th October 2014 and end this weekend and all in order. I’m happy to see my hair seems less dry and more shiny and moisturised recently. I’ve been taking better care of it, using my amazing shampoo & conditioner – check it out here! I’ve also just purchased some new straighteners which came with some heat protection keratin oil spray which is a godsend!

I am going to keep doing this every month so i can see myself how much my hair has changed, so keep checking back! πŸ™‚

…x

8 Responses to “My Hair – The Monthly Update”

  1. natalieee619

    Have you tried horse shampoo? A lot of my friends use that to make their hair grow faster and healthier, and I have literally never seen their hair so long. Give it a shot if you haven’t already!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. Natalie

    I use Redken Extreme shampoo, conditioner and Anti-Snap leave in conditioner. I have noticed that the condition has improved wonderfully, I also have regular trims which helps promote healthy growth. I wouldn’t say it’s growing any quicker, but as it is growing, it is stronger and healthier.
    From the images, your hair does look in better condition compared to when you first started taking pictures!
    Natalie Xx

    Like

    Reply
  3. Lucy Abbaszadeh

    Ive had the same problem with my hair lately with it being dry but ive started taking better care of mine too ad you can totally see results. I love the colour of your hair πŸ™‚ another good product I find is the Lee Stafford for hair that never grows past a certain length treatment πŸ™‚
    Lucy x
    http://www.lucyabbaszadeh.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

