Treat Yo’ Self: Saturday

christmas jumper

The last Saturday in November wouldn’t be complete without a little pre christmas Treat Yo’ Self. I’ve said before, if you don’t watch Parks & Rec, get out. 🙂

I picked up my christmas jumper above from Next for £30.00, after trawling through New Look, River Island, H&M. There was nothing christmassy in these shops! I found a jumper covered in penguins in New Look but it wasn’t christmassy enough for me! I knew Next wouldn’t let me down, they had a whole section dedicated to Christmas jumpers!

primark boots primark shoes

Next, i ventured to Primark as i needed some flat boots so my feet stay dry in Winter. I have some mini wellies but these are not always appropriate! I found the little black boots for £12.00 in Primark. They are so pretty and not too in your face with buckles which i hate. These will be perfect with a dress and tights!

I also found these pretty ballerina shoes for when i know i won’t be stepping foot outside! These will definitely be my christmas day shoes! These were £5.00 from Primark and are a lovely neutral colour.

clinique liquid soap

Then, i went into Boots as i needed to see if my online purchase was ready to collect (more on that soon!) but it wasn’t so i decided i’d pick up some more Liquid Soap as i knew i was nearly out of it and i was there anyway, you know how it goes. Well, lucky me because this should have been £17.00 but i got it for £14.00 as there was a discount.

Now, no more spending on myself! I only have a couple of christmas presents to buy and i’m done!

Then, more saving for Neeew Yooooork!

…x

3 thoughts on “Treat Yo’ Self: Saturday”

Leave a Reply

