My Little Box: Cosy Box Edition

my little box cosy

Yay, it’s that time of the month again: My Little Box has been delivered! Now, in true winter style this edition is a cosy box, full of essentials for winter.

Now, if you’ve yet to receive your box, look away now!

cosy box 2

This cosy box contains the usual card with an awesome quote on it, perfect for picture frames or to attach to notice boards. I love the illustrations – they’re so cute! It also comes with the monthly magazine – as you may have guessed, this months is a cosy edition. It features autumn beauty tutorials, hair how to’s as well as heart warming recipes guaranteed to make your tummy rumble! It’s a magazine with a little bit of everything!

cosy box 3

This red dotty package caught my eye straight away – it’s a heat pack! Simply put in the microwave and heat it up and let the cosiness ensue! It even comes with a little ticket on how to use it, and don’t worry if you don’t have a microwave, it can be used as a comfy pillow!

cosy box 4

Now the lovely beauty products. I have received a lot of eyeliners and mascaras over the past few months so i’m guessing a smokey eye is a winter essential this year whether it’s for work or christmas parties! The eyeliner is waterproof which might be my favourite thing ever! I haven’t had a chance to try them out but if the previous beauty products are anything to go by, they are going to be great! Finally, an Essie polish in ‘cute as a button’. Such an eye popping shade for the dark winter evenings!

* i also must mention there was a very very cute espresso mug with a quote on but Owain stole it to make coffee before i could get my hands on it – & they say these boxes aren’t for boys!

What did you think to your cosy box & if you don’t already have it, are you considering subscribing? You should do!

…x

11 Responses to “My Little Box: Cosy Box Edition”

  1. runwaynotes

    I just scrolled through this post with my eyes shut because this month’s My Little Box hasn’t been delivered to me yet! It should arrive today really but is this month’s box good? I’ve just started my subscription so this will be my first box! H x

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

