How many followers?!

IMG_0197.JPG

Big love to the above birthday card I received (& opened early, oops) more on that later!

So, today I reached 350 followers on this little blog I have developed a love for.
I’m so happy that there are people who still continue to read what I write and it may not seem like much to others but to me you 350 are the world. Oh so cheesy I know but I don’t take any of you for granted!

It’s only been 3 months since I started and who knows what will happen in another 6 months. Such a great start to a birthday weekend!

Much love!

…x

13 thoughts on “How many followers?!”

  1. Congratulations! I thought you had over 800 though haha, because it says that on the right side of the blog in the “follow blog via e-mail” section. But anyway, congratulations! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

