My First Module Result with The Open University

Open University

So, if you’ve read my previous post about why i chose to study with the Open University – if not you can here – you will probably be aware that i had just finished my first module and was awaiting my result – if i failed to mention that, well, now you know.

Today, i visited my module page and I PASSED MY FIRST MODULE :D.

I got 77% overall average for my first module which considering i hadn’t done any studying for a good 5 years, i feel is pretty good!

It was ‘Introducing the Social Sciences’ and i’m next going on to study ‘Welfare, Crime & Society’ which starts in February 2015 and i’m hoping will be more intriguing than the first!

Obviously, i will let you all know how it’s going, but until then, i am going to read for fun & get my brain in gear 🙂

…x

9 thoughts on “My First Module Result with The Open University”

Leave a Reply

