September Favourites – Face, Hair & Body

Is it October already? Good. October is a great month & it also happens to be my Birthday month. So, to celebrate the end of September and a transition into the colder months, i thought i’d do a Face, Hair & Body favourites post of the products i have been using through September!

IMG_0013

Hair

 Aussie Miracle Moist Shampoo & Conditioner. I love the smell of this stuff and it leaves my hair feeling super soft and nourished.

ProVoke touch of silver shampoo twice a week to keep the brassy tones out of my blonde hair. It dries my hair out so i need to make sure i don’t use it too often.

Tresemme heat defence serum is my best friend when i straighten my hair or i don’t have time to let it dry naturally. I use a bit on the ends to make sure my hair is protected.

& Finally, every girls trust dry shampoo. For the days when i am in a rush or my hair doesn’t need a full wash but just a little refresh.

IMG_0014

Body

 Vaseline spray and go moisturiser. It’s so easy to apply and dries quickly meaning you’re not waiting around in the cold! Includes Shea Butter so it smells amazing!

& Dove Silk Glow shower wash because it leaves my skin soft and i’ve always loved Dove products.

September faves face

Face

I’ve ben using Nivea Eye make up remover to remove all traces of my eyes make up & also Pur Dirty Girl clay mask to make sure all the impurities are removed from my skin.

For make up, i’ve almost ran out of my Smashbox Photo Finish primer (eek) but i use this before applying Clinique superbalanced foundation in Alabaster. To set this i’ve been using Bare Minerals Mineral Veil.

I use a small amount of either Bare Minerals Bronzer or Rimmel London Blush depending on the look i’m going for.

I’ve been filling in my eyebrows with this simple eye brow palette i picked up from B&M for around 99p. I know it’s cheap but the colours are good and you can mix them to get your perfect brow colour.

Lastly, Essence mascara i received in my Glossybox, it really covers my lashes.

I love reading all your monthly favourite posts, Hope you’ve enjoyed mine too, let me know below 🙂

…x

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

