Nail of the week – Nails Inc

Considering i am going out tomorrow night and my last nail post polish had very much chipped away, i thought i would get to work on my nails on my day off today! As it’s autumn i decided my Nails Inc polish in Victoria would be perfect. It’s a deep red/purple colour which is a perfect autumn colour.

WP_20140918_013_Fotor

I also used my Nails Inc matte top coat i got in this month’s Glossybox – see that post here. I like that the matte look makes it seem more autumnal instead of the shiny polish i normally wear and it’s perfect for rocking with heels on a night out.

WP_20140918_008_Fotor

et voila!

What nails are you rocking this september?

…x

6 Responses to “Nail of the week – Nails Inc”

  1. rachwat

    I got this matte top coat in my Glossybox too, I think it’s amazing! Absolutely love the finish on deep colours, so perfect for autumn x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

