Nail of the Week!

You may have noticed i have a flair for dots on my nails if you’ve seen my previous nail posts so after seeing a beautiful dots manicure over on Searching for Sparks blog i decided i would try it myself. 

 

nails

& here are the polishes i used:

WP_20140907_006_Fotor

Mavala Antarctic White – Nails Inc Optic Collection Optic Wave – Colour Club in Blue

 

I did try the Autumn Leaves suggestion i received but i didn’t have the right colours or a steady hand to be able to do it!

What are you doing with your nails this week?

 

…x

28 Responses to “Nail of the Week!”

  1. star wars commander hack

    Hi there I am so excited I found your blog page, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was looking on Bing for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but
    I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please
    do keep up the excellent work.

    Like

    Reply
  2. Stepanie

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is
    an extremely well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I’ll certainly comeback.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  3. archeage gold

    Hi! I’ve been following your weblog for a long time now and finally got
    the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from
    Atascocita Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic work!

    Like

    Reply
  4. periodontics

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this website, as
    i want enjoyment, for the reason that this this
    website conations actually good funny material too.

    Like

    Reply
  5. braces

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later.
    All the best

    Like

    Reply
  6. borneo travel

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a
    lot. I was looking for this certain info for a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

    Like

    Reply
  7. star wars commander hack

    Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I
    am going through troubles with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it.
    Is there anyone else having the same RSS issues?

    Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    Like

    Reply
  8. http://www.electronicexpres.com

    Hi there! This iis my first visit to your blog! We are a
    group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the
    same niche. Youur blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

    Like

    Reply
  9. twitter for business

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content by you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me
    to get my own, personal blog now 😉

    Like

    Reply
  10. debarras paris

    I really love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own blog and want to
    know where you got this from or what the theme is named. Thanks!

    Like

    Reply
  11. shelving racks

    Greate post. Keep posting such kind of info on your blog.

    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You’ve performed a fantastic job. I will definitely digg
    it and in my view suggest to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

