What’s in my NEW bag?

Eeeee payday arrived and i decided i needed a new bag. Not wanted: needed. So i picked up this beauty from New Look…

newbag

You can buy this online here if you’re as excited as me about polkadots.

It has a lovely strap and buckle and it fits a lot more in than my old bag. You can carry it by the handle as a sort of briefcase bag or use the over the shoulder strap. I love it! Here’s some other pictures:

WP_20140819_011_Fotor WP_20140819_010_Fotor

On purchasing the new bag i absolutely needed to move my things into it so i could use it pronto! While i did this i decided i’d let you into what’s in my bag.

It’s really not a lot – but here goes!

WP_20140819_012_Fotor WP_20140819_016_Fotor WP_20140819_018_Fotor WP_20140819_015 copy_Fotor

So, in a nutshell : Purse, Headphones, Tram Pass, Rimmel Pressed Powder, Bare Minerals make up brush, mini hairbrush, B lipstick (from a previous glossybox!) & perfume (also from a previous glossybox!).

One day i’m sure i’ll carry so much more around but for now, this is all my little arms can carry…

& not to forget: PASCAL – He’s my good luck charm –

WP_20140819_019

 

Hope you’ve all had a good Tuesday! One more day closer to the weekend!

I’m off to go cook myself steak now. BYE!

…x

3 Responses to “What’s in my NEW bag?”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

