Another Big Thank You…

… just over a week ago, I thanked all my 50 beautiful followers for taking the time to read and follow my blog. Now, i have 100 followers and i was going to post a picture of my smile, but it doesn’t do it justice to how i’m feeling right now.

I never in a million years thought in less than 1 month i would have this many followers. Thank you ALL for giving me the greatest audience to write for and interact with.

I love all of your blogs and you’re all amazing at what you do, whether it’s for fun or for a job. Keep it up guys πŸ™‚

I shall keep my posts coming and if any of you have any feedback or comments, please let me know πŸ™‚

SO MUCH LOVE FOR ALL YOU GUYS!

…x

8 Responses to “Another Big Thank You…”

  1. nicoleec6

    Congratulations on your 100 followers! Do you have any tips for new bloggers on how to get more followers? Thanks! πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
    • beverbeee

      thanks πŸ™‚
      I think the biggest thing was to interact with other bloggers, comment on their posts and take an interest. I think if i’d have sat and waited for people to find me, it might not have happened so fast. πŸ™‚

      hope this helps!

      ..x

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

