One Lovely Blog Award Nomination…

lovely-blog

I’ve been nominated for this award by the absolute babe of a girl – Beckinablog (if you haven’t already checked out her blog, do it now. Her posts are great and i love reading through her new posts as soon as she updates! :D.

So here be the rules…

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. You must list the rules and display the award.

3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.

4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

So, 7 facts about me:

  1. I am a natural blonde, but dyed my hair brown when i was 13, then dyed it back blonde the same year. Dyed it brown again when i was 17 and have only recently dyed it back blonde 7 years later!
  2. I am teeny tiny. I am 5ft. That’s it. So small but i prefer the term ‘petite’ 😉
  3. Like Becca, i hated pizza.. the thought of it made me ill but recently i have grown to love it but i have to be completely in the mood for it, i can’t just order it on a whim!
  4. My favourite flowers are lilies. I know they’re funeral flowers but they’re so damn elegant and classical! They go great in my living room as i’m not keen on coloured flowers.
  5. I haven’t been to the hairdressers in YEARS. I cut my own hair and dye my own hair because i’m too scared to let them loose on it and the last time i went, the woman stabbed my neck with the scissors 😦
  6. I can’t sleep unless it’s pitch black, super quiet & i’m laid down. Cue an unhappy Bev when everyone is asleep on a plane after 2 hours sleep the night before we fly and i’m wide awake having a breakdown! It’s also tough on Owain as i tend to tell him off for breathing too loud so i can’t sleep. Poor lad.
  7. I have naturally long and dark eyelashes and eyebrows. Considering my hair is naturally blonde, my eyelashes and eyebrows are really dark and it looks strange but i love it 🙂

So, there are my 7 facts, and here are the gorgeous people i nominate!

–  Rohma Malik

–  TheBeautyObsessed

–  Plus+ Beauty

–  PluAnna

 Little Obsessions

–  Pretty Loved

–  VittoriaAnna

–  What Kate Did Next

–  Imperfection Is Cool

–  Inspired Philosophy 

– The Hopeful Wayfarer

– The Cute Little Beauty Blog

– The Beauty Drop

Text, Pies and Videotape

Mei Plus One

I hope you all get chance to complete this and if you already have done, i apologise but i love each and every one of your blogs & posts and it would be nice to learn some random facts about you all too 😀

For those who aren’t mentioned, just know i love your blogs too & don’t feel disheartened! MWAH!

…x

6 Responses to “One Lovely Blog Award Nomination…”

  1. beckinablog

    Aw thanks darling. So glad you did this! I’m the same with sleeping. Since I’ve moved home the router in my bedroom has a blue light on it and it’s the worst thing ever.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. One Lovely Blog Award! | The Hopeful Wayfarer

    […] I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blogger Award by the wonderful Beverly from Beverbeee! Her posts cover fashion, beauty, and lifestyle, so you’re bound to love it if you’re interested in those categories! I love reading her blog; you should check it out (also, you can find her One Lovely Blogger post here)! […]

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

