Afternoon Tea in the evening…

WP_20140813_007_Fotor

 

Getting into the Great British Bake Off spirit, owain made scones with jam and cream as a surprise for when i got home from work. Such a good surprise! Look how good they look! They tasted amazing too, i’m pretty sure Mary Berry & Paul Hollywood would give him star baker 🙂

WP_20140813_010_Fotor

nom!

 

We’ve decided we should try baking now GBBO is back on, it’s such an inspiration! Are you guys enjoying GBBO? i’m team Martha & Normal. Chetna is adorable too! Richard is getting better and omg i can’t even choose now. Im still unsure about Jordan…. Reminds me of Gretchen from Recess.

 

..x

 

5 thoughts on “Afternoon Tea in the evening…”

  1. I need to catch up with Wednesday’s episode, I keep forgetting they moved it from Tuesday’s. The [gorgeous] scones reminded me of the amazing Afternoon Tea I had while I was at Herstmonceux Castle over the weekend though. I can practically taste the cream (I only have cream because jam makes me sick). Gah, I’m so jealous. 😉 ❤ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

