My Good Deed

So, this morning i did a good deed which put a smile on my face for the rest of the day. I handed back money that i was given by accident when paying for my tram ticket.

Although it was only £10.00 it still gave me that feel good feeling and there’s nothing that can beat that.

Sometimes it feels as if we don’t do enough for each other on a day to day basis and i think if everyone strived to do one good deed a day, no matter how big or small, the world would be a much happier and better place.

So what’s the kindest thing you’ve ever done for a stranger? Lets keep this good feeling alive!…

 

let me know below,

 

thanks!

 

Beverbeee…x 


via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

1 thought on “My Good Deed”

  1. That’s a wonderful worthy deed…. I came through such situations many times across…. While exchanging money or goods even buying and paying for the stuff’s… In all these sometimes and it was many times that they in return gave me more than they should… And when I checked by…. I found it more and I returned the excess…. And that feeling is really something that you never get doing other things…. Also trust develops and the most important… Humanity comes to alive….!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

